36th Annual MLK Leadership Awards Event – Participants

The Honorable Mayor Kenneth Welch
Mayor City of St. Petersburg
Janice Mathis, Esquire
Executive Director, National NCNW
Tempress Solomon
President- Florida State Coalition of NCNW
Ethel Peeples Robinson
President, St. Petersburg Metropolitan Section of NCNW
Thelma Bruce
1st VP, Chair – Scholarship Committee St. Petersburg Metropolitan Section of NCNW
Dr. Yvonne Williams
Chair, MLK Awards Program
DeShay Collier
Co-Chair, MLK Awards Program
Karen Davis-Pritchett
Vice President of Access and Inclusion, Empath Health
Melissa Seixas
Duke Energy Florida state President
Rev. Clarence Williams
Pastor, Greater Mt. Zion AME Church
Councilwoman Deborah Figgs-Sanders
District 5, St. Petersburg, FL
Dr. Sharon Brown
Chair, Scholarship Selection Committee
Rose Mack
Co-Chair, Scholarship Selection Committee
Jenesis Richardson
President, Black Pearls
Rev. Frank Brunson
First Baptist Institutional Church